KONTAK

Blog Dosen

NO   NAMA Blog
1  Asmiati,S.Si,M.Sc http://blog.unmuh-kupang.ac.id/asmiati
2  Dra.Siti Ramlah, M.Pd blog.unmuh-kupang.ac.id/siti-ramlah
3  Drs. Abdul Majid, M.Kes blog.unmuh-kupang.ac.id/abdul-majid
4  Drs. Kenedi, M.Pd http://blog.unmuh-kupang.ac.id/kenedi
5  Drs.Abd.Razak Sundu, M.Si blog.unmuh-kupang.ac.id/razak-sundu
6  Ernawati,S.Si, M.Si blog.unmuh-kupang.ac.id/ernawati
7  Ihwan, S.Pd.,M.Si http://blog.unmuh-kupang.ac.id/ihwan
8  Ir. Hj. Suryani, M.Si blog.unmuh-kupang.ac.id/suryani
9  Ivo Basri K, S.Si, M.Pd http://blog.unmuh-kupang.ac.id/ivo-basri
10  Mahfud, S.Pd.M.Si http://blog.unmuh-kupang.ac.id/mahfud
11  Nur Jannah,S.Si.,M.Si http://blog.unmuh-kupang.ac.id/nur-jannah
12  Nur Robi’ah Adawiyah Mahmud,S.Si, M.Si http://blog.unmuh-kupang.ac.id/nur-adawiyah
13  Nurdiyah Lestari,SPd.,M.Pd blog.unmuh-kupang.ac.id/nurdiyah-lestari
14  Nuriyah,S.Pd.,M.Pd blog.unmuh-kupang.ac.id/nuriyah
15  Nurlaila Susilowati Palenga, S.Pt,M.Sc blog.unmuh-kupang.ac.id/nurlailah
16  Sari Hauliyah A. koda,S.P.M.Si blog.unmuh-kupang.ac.id/sari-hauliyah
17  St. Muthmainanah Yusuf,S.Pd, M.Pd blog.unmuh-kupang.ac.id/muthmainnah
18  Suaedin, S.Pd. http://blog.unmuh-kupang.ac.id/suaedin
19  Sudirman S.Pd, M.Pd http://blog.unmuh-kupang.ac.id/sudirman
20  Uslan,S.Pd.,M.Si http://blog.unmuh-kupang.ac.id/uslan
21  Wahyu Dani Swari,S.Pd,M.Sc blog.unmuh-kupang.ac.id/wahyu-dani
22 Yudi Prasetyo, ST, M.Si https://yudi.unmuh-kupang.ac.id

Email Dosen

NONAMAEMAIL
1 Asmiati,S.Si,M.Sc asmiati@unmuh-kupang.ac.id
2 Dra.Siti Ramlah, M.Pd ramlah@unmuh-kupang.ac.id
3 Drs. Abdul Majid, M.Kes majid_68@unmuh-kupang.ac.id
4 Drs. Kenedi, M.Pd kenedi@unmuh-kupang.ac.id
5 Drs.Abd.Razak Sundu, M.Si razak_sundu@unmuh-kupang.ac.id
6 Ernawati,S.Si, M.Si ernawati@unmuh-kupang.ac.id
7 Ihwan, S.Pd.,M.Si ihwan@unmuh-kupang.ac.id
8 Ir. Hj. Suryani, M.Si suryani@unmuh-kupang.ac.id
9 Ivo Basri K, S.Si, M.Pd ivo_basri@unmuh-kupang.ac.id
10 Mahfud, S.Pd.M.Si mahfud@unmuh-kupang.ac.id
11 Nur Jannah,S.Si.,M.Si jannah@unmuh-kupang.ac.id
12 Nur Robi'ah Adawiyah Mahmud,S.Si, M.Si adawiyah@unmuh-kupang.ac.id
13 Nurdiyah Lestari,SPd.,M.Pd nurdiyah_lestari@unmuh-kupang.ac.id
14 Nuriyah,S.Pd.,M.Pd nuriyah@unmuh-kupang.ac.id
15 Nurlaila Susilowati Palenga, S.Pt,M.Sc nurlailah@unmuh-kupang.ac.id
16 Sari Hauliyah A. koda,S.P.M.Si sari_hauliyah@unmuh-kupang.ac.id
17 St. Muthmainanah Yusuf,S.Pd, M.Pd muthmainnah@unmuh-kupang.ac.id
18 Suaedin, S.Pd. suaedin@unmuh-kupang.ac.id
19 Sudirman S.Pd, M.Pdsudirman@unmuh-kupang.ac.id
20 Uslan,S.Pd.,M.Si uslan@unmuh-kupang.ac.id
21 Wahyu Dani Swari,S.Pd,M.Sc wahyu_dani@unmuh-kupang.ac.id
22Yudi Prasetyo, ST, M.Siyudi@unmuh-kupang.ac.id